TUF 24 Finale Fighter Salaries

The Ultimate Fighter season 24 finale took place on December 3rd, 2016 at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event saw flyweight champ Demetrious Johnson defend his title against TUF 24 winner Tim Elliot. TUF 24 was the second time the UFC made the prize of winning the season and immediate title shot against a UFC champion, the previous season was season 4.

Here are the disclosed fighter salaries from the event that Vendetta Fighter has received from the NSAC.

Demetrious Johnson: $350,000 (no win bonus)

Tim Elliott: $100,000

Joseph Benavidez: $140,000 (includes $70,000 win bonus)

Henry Cejudo: $50,000

Jorge Masvidal: $120,000 (includes $60,000 win bonus)

Jake Ellenberger: $78,000

Jared Cannonier: $24,000 (includes $12,000 win bonus)

Ion Cutelaba: $12,000

Sara McMann: $56,000 (includes $28,000 win bonus)

Alexis Davis: $27,000

Brandon Moreno: $24,000 (includes $12,000 win bonus)

Ryan Benoit: $15,000

Ryan Hall: $34,000 (includes $17,000 win bonus)

Gray Maynard: $51,000

Rob Font: $33,000 (includes $16,500 win bonus)

Matt Schnell: $10,000

Dong Hyun Kim: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Brendan O’Reilly: $12,000

Jamie Moyle: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Kailin Curran: $20,000

Anthony Smith: $30,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)

Elvis Mutapcic: $16,000

Devin Clark: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

Josh Stansbury: $12,000


These figures represent what the UFC has disclosed to the Nevada State Athletic Commission. The figures do not include discretionary bonuses handed out by the UFC and or sponsorship money paid to the fighters.